Our Team

meet our team

Our Ownership

Lewis Selis – President

Dawn Jessel (Selis) – Vice President – Dawn.jessel@gtownpaper.com

Stuart Selis – Vice President – stuart.selis@gtownpaper.com

 

Accounting

Kay Grundy – Controller – kay.grundy@gtownpaper.com

Christeen Rodriguez – Accounts Receivable and Customer Reporting – Christeen.Rebernik@gtownpaper.com

Jordon Milch – Accounts Payable – Jordon.Milch@gtownpaper.com

Brady Grundy – Shredding Accounts Receivable – Brady@cleancutshredding.com

Rockville Operations

Bill Everett – Route Manager/Dispatch (Tractor Trailer and Roll Off) – service@gtownpaper.com

Jamel Cooper – Rockville Scale Operator – rockscale@gtownpaper.com

Bill Smith – Rockville Plant Manager – bill.smith@gtownpaper.com

Larry Etman – Route Manager/Dispatch (Bale Trailers, Flat Bed, Box Truck and Shred Truck) – larry.etman@gtownpaper.com

Baltimore Operations

Phil Thomas – Baltimore Plant Manager – phil.thomas@gtownpaper.com

Chris Blackwell – Baltimore Plant Supervisor – chris.blackwell@gtownpaper.com

Jose Argueta – Baltimore Scale Operator – baltscale@gtownpaper.com

Sales

Pat Slattery – Sales – pat.slattery@gtownpaper.com

Kris Regan – Sales – kris.regan@gtownpaper.com

We are here to help you

(301) 762-6990